Board of Directors

President
Kory MacLeod,
Tbaytel
1046 Lithium Drive,
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 6G3
E: kory.macleod@tbaytel.com

Vice President
Marie-Eve Rocheleau
CoopTel
5521, ch.de l’Aéroport
Valcourt, Quebec, J0E 2L0
E: mrocheleau@cooptel.coop

Treasurer
Kevin Gingerich
Hay Communications
Box 99,
Zurich, ON N0M 2T0
E: kevin@haymail.ca

Past President
Wayne Eichenberger,
Wightman Telecom,
100 Elora Street North,,
Clifford, ON, N0G 1M0
E: weichenberger@wightman.ca

 

Director
Don Casemore
Gosfield North Communications
Box 130, Cottam, ON N0R 1B0
E: don.casemore@gosfieldtel.ca

Director
Geoff Greening
Brooke Telecom
3241 Park Street
Inwood, ON, N0N 1K0
E: geoff@brooketel.coop

Director
Sara VanDrunen,
Tuckersmith Communications
40023 Kippen Road,
Kippen, ON N0M 2E0
E: sara@tccmail.ca

General Manager
Margi Taylor,
Creative Events Management,
1402 Queen Street,
Studio 205,
Alton, ON, L7K 0C3
E: cemcreative@outlook.com